You are here:   Monsoon Updates 2011 > Clusters > Food Security

Food Security -Meeting Schedule

     
<< Week 31 of Sunday, July 27, 2014 >>

Latest Documents

   Search     

DateTitleCategoryThumbnailDownload
4/25/2012TOR FSC Cash and Voucher Sub-Group Template Download
4/19/2012Agenda- Food Security Cluster Meeting, IslamabadMeeting Download
4/19/2012FSC Situation Update and Key MessagesSitrep Download
4/19/2012FSC Meeting Minutes-IslamabadMeeting Download
4/19/2012Integrated FS Phase Classification(IPC) Brief 20120419Report Download
4/3/2012Minutes-FSC Meeting (28 Mar2012)Template Download
4/3/2012Food Security Cluster Updates On 28-03-12  Download
3/28/2012Food Security Cluster Meeting AgendaMeeting Download
3/1/2012Detailed Livelihood Assessment Part-1 Report Download
3/1/2012Detailed Livelihood Assessment Part-2Report Download
3/1/2012Detailed Livelihood Assessment Part-3Report Download
3/1/2012Detailed Livelihood Assessment Part-4Report Download
3/1/2012Detailed Livelihood Assessment Part-5Report Download
1/31/2012Agenda- Food Security Cluster Meeting, IslamabadMeeting  
1/31/2012Meeting Minutes of FS Cluster in IslamabadMeeting  
Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last   
  

Cluster Contacts

Islamabad

Ruby Khan
Cluster Co-Lead, FAO
92-346-8544189 
ruby.khan@fao.org


Khalida Malik
Cluster Co-Lead, WFP
92-345-8560175
khalida.malik@wfp.org

F. Alam Khan

Information Manager, FAO
92-346-8544184
fakhre.alam@fao.org


Syed Natiq Abbas Kazmi

Information Manager, WFP
92-3468564291
natiq.kazmi@wfp.org


Saifa Asif
Assistant Cluster Coordinator, FAO
92-346-8544196
Saifa.asif@fao.org

Muhammad Afzal
 
National Information Management Assistant, FAO
92-346-8544237
muhammad.afzal@fao.org

Sindh

Ashraf Ali
Provincial Cluster Coordinator, FAO
92-346-8544215
ashraf.ali@fao.org

KPK & FATA

Khalid Khan Khatki
Provincial Cluster Coordinator, FAO
92-346-8544175
khalid.khatki@fao.org



Please send documents/updates to ochapakistan@un.org   |  Login
Copyright 2013 by UNOCHA Pakistan   |   Site Disclaimer  |