https://pak.humanitarianresponse.info is the new humanitarian community portal [Archived]
You are here:   Contacts

OCHA Islamabad Contacts

Lynn Hastings
Head, OCHA Pakistan
+92 (0)51 8355768 - hastingsl@un.org
Sallee Gregory
Deputy Head of Office, OCHA Pakistan
+92 (0)51 835 5706 - gregorys@un.org
Coordination
Annette Hearns
Head - Coordination Unit
0346-8563506 - hearns@un.org
Christina Olivia Alfirev
HCT Liaison Officer
0346-8563634 - alfirev@un.org
Hussain Ullah
Senior National Humanitarian Affairs Officer
0301-8542449 - Ullah5@un.org
Haris Bin Riaz
Humanitarian Affairs Assistant
0346-8563649 -riazh@un.org
Samin Ullah Afridi
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
0302-8513208 -afridi1@un.org
Asad Ullah Khan
Humanitarian Affairs Officer -Assessments
0302-8519871 - khan67@un.org
Jonathan Brooker
Humanitarian Affairs Officer -Preparedness
0346-8563611 - brookerj@un.org
Communication and Information Management
Soenke Ziesche
Head of CIMU
0346 856 3516 - ziesche@un.org
Kyaw Naing Win
IM Officer
0346-8563630 - wink@un.org
Zeeshan Ahmad Qamar
IM Officer
0302-8519883 - qamar@un.org
Ather Mahmood Khan
Information Management Associate
0346-8563655 - mahmooda@un.org
M. Awais Awan
Information Management
0346-8563511 - awan6@un.org
Muhammad Imran Khan
GIS Officer
0300-8502416 - khanm@un.org
Ghulam Mustafa
GIS Associate
0302-8513207 - mustafa15@un.org

Emergency Response Fund (ERF)

Laksmita Noviera
Emergency Response Fund Manager
+92 (0)51 835 4848 - noviera@un.org
Rizwanullah Khan
Programme Officer - ERF
+92 (0)51 8354859- khan2@un.org
Muhammad Imran Sharif
Programme Associate-ERF
+92 (0)51 8354840-sharifm@un.org
Ali Khokhar
Programme Assistant
+92 (0)51 8354837 - khokhar@un.org
  

OCHA Field Contacts

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa & FATA
Michael Juma
Head of Sub-Office Peshawar
0346-8563519 - juma15@un.org
Tom Otunga
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
0346-8563648 - otunga@un.org
Raza Ullah Jan
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
0300-8502486 - jan2@un.org
Waheed Anwar
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
0301-8542472 - anwarw@un.org
Shaista Atta Ullah
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
0346- 8563620 - attaullah@un.org
Abdul Jabbar
Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Mohmand
0346-8563651 - jabbara@un.org
Haseeb Saeed
Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Kohat/Hangu
0308-5205818 - saeedh@un.org
Achoka Luduba
Information Management Officer
0346-8563626 - luduba@un.org
Mir Nauman Tahir
Information Management Officer
0346-8563650 - naumantahir@un.org
Sindh
Salman Safdar
Head of Sub-office Karachi
0346-8563661 - safdars@un.org
Farrukh Saeed
Information Management Officer
0346-8563512 - saeedf@un.org
Balochistan
Tanveer Elahi
Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Quetta
0346-8563664 -khan109@un.org
Jahanzeb Khan
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
0346-8563625 -khan22@un.org
Punjab
Muhammad Amjad Ghani
Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Lahore
0345-5003639 -ghanim@un.org
Samiullah Wali
Humanitarian Affairs Officer - DG Khan
0345-5003633 -walis@un.org

Media Focal Points

Focal Point(English):
Dan Teng'o
Public Information Officer, UNOCHA Islamabad
0346-8563615 - tengo@un.org
Hazem El Mahi
PI / Outreach Officer, UNOCHA Islamabad
0346 856 3642 - elmahi@un.org
Humaira Mehboob
Public Information Officer, UNOCHA Islamabad
0346-8563656 - mehboob@un.org
Faisal Jadoon
Reporting Officer, UNOCHA Islamabad
0302-8519908 - jadoonf@un.org
Focal Point(Urdu):
Ishrat Rizvi
National Information Officer
United Nations Information Centre, Islamabad
Office: +92 51 835 5720
Mobile: 0300-855 3790
ishrat.rizvi@unic.org

Early Recovery Contacts

Hidayat Ullah Khan
Crisis Prevention and Recovery Unit (CPRU)
0308-5550369
hidayat.khan@undp.org

Please send documents/updates to ochapakistan@un.org   |  Subscribe for latest updates  |  Login
Copyright 2013 by UNOCHA Pakistan   |   Site Disclaimer  |